Discover and Expore Bangladesh | By

Tag: chittagong division

  • Regions

    Chittagong Division

    With its rolling green hills, dense forests, cool climate and broad sandy beaches, Chittagong Division, located in southern Bangladesh, is the second largest of the country's six administrative divisions. It is divided into eleven districts (zillas), namely Chittagong, Cox's Bazar, Rangamati, Bandarban, Khagrachhari, Feni, Lakshmipur, Comilla, Noakhali, Brahmanbaria and Chandpur. The ...